bbbcst
Reviews
18
Featured Reviews
0
Average Rating
4.2
Recommended
75%
Helpful Votes
31
Active Since
06.02.16
Last Review
06.23.20
06.23.20

Youth To The People Yerba Mate Resurfacing + Exfoliating Energy Facial with Enzymes

What it is: A triple-powered microdermabrasion treatment amplified by active enzymes, micro-exfoliants, and caffeine for smoother, visibly radiant skin in as little as two minutes.Skin Type: Combination and Oily Skincare Concerns: Pores, Dullness, and Uneven TextureFormulation: MaskHighlighted Ingredients:- Yerba Mate and Guayusa: Highly caffeinated extracts accelerate the formula performance for radiant skin in just one use. - Papain (Papaya) and Bromelain (Pineapple): Active enzymes break down the dead skin cells to smooth skin texture. - Bamboo and Diatomaceous Earth: Sustainable, physical micro-exfoliants resurface skin’s texture. Ingredient Callouts: This product is vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free, comes in recyclable packaging, and is reef safe. What Else You Need to Know: This visibly resurfacing treatment mirrors the effects of a microdermabrasion facial without the downtime. It is packed with active enzymes, sustainable physical exfoliants, and high-caffeine content to smooth and visibly resurface skin, giving you radiant-looking skin in as little as one use.Clinical Results: In an independent self-reporting consumer panel test 30 people age 20 to 55 using Superfood Cleanser, Yerba Mate Resurfacing Energy Facial and Superfood Air-whip Moisture Cream; after just 1 use:- 100% said skin looked softer- 96% said skin felt smoother- 93% said product effectively exfoliated without irritation Clean at SephoraClean at Sephora is formulated without a list ofover 50 ingredients, including sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, phthalates, and more. For the full list, check out the Ingredients tab.
Eye Color:Hazel
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Oily
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HG!!! Amazing for my sensitive, acne scarred skin!
-06.23.20
I got the mini of this in the GLSEN kit, and WOW WOW WOW. First off, I have oily combo skin with acne scars and a couple of active breakouts. I also have super sensitive skin. This stuff smells amazing like a spa, but it isn’t overpowering. Upon putting it on my face, it tingles a little bit. I waited the two mins and wet my hands and face thoroughly before rubbing in circles with VERY little pressure. I like someone else’s idea of doing this part in the shower, it really is messy because the granules are so fine. I could feel my face burning at this point so I rinsed it all off. My face was HOT & RED, but I expected that with this type if product. I followed this with YTTP super food moisture cream & I’ll probably try the overnight mask tonight. It’s been 30 mins and the redness has gone down a lot & my face is SO SMOOTH. I also have a huge problem with blackheads/texture on my nose. It got rid of maybe 75% of them and my nose is so smooth. I swear my tiny lil forehead like I was getting (28) is GONE. I am so in love with this. Yes, it’s intense and it burns me. But it works... and it’s cheaper than getting this done at a spa, which who knows what kind of chemicals they use! I will probably dilute it with a lil bit of water next time. 100% recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
05.15.20

The 7 Virtues Vanilla Woods Eau de Parfum Rollerball

Fragrance Family: Warm & SpicyScent Type: Warm & Sweet GourmandsKey Notes: Pear, Rose, VanillaAbout: This precious, organic, fair trade vanilla essential oil alleviates stress with aromatheraputic benefits. The intoxicating Vanilla Woods formulation is a classic scent with fresh notes of pear, a big heart note of rose, and base notes of soft caramel, vanilla, and amber. Blend with any of the other peace perfumes to create your own signature peace scent.What else you need to know: Vanilla Woods perfume helps provide education and healthcare. The fair trade, organic vanilla is sourced from a sustainable cooperative in Madagascar that provides families with fair wages. This vegan, hypoallergenic, and cruelty-free perfume features organic, fair trade vanilla essential oil from Madagascar. The 7 Virtues peace perfumes are made with organic sugar cane alcohol. It forms the best bond with natural essential oils which enhances our natural perfumes. Made in Canada.Clean at Sephora Clean at Sephora is formulated without a list of over 50 ingredients, including sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, phthalates, and more. For the full list, check out the Ingredients tab.
Eye Color:Hazel
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Oily
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-05.15.20
I am so obsessed with this smell. I usually go for darker smokey scents, but wanted to change it up. This is the perfect blend. It is NOT sweet vanilla cupcake or
candy smelling, and it’s also not TOO smokey. It’s perfectly in the middle. Sadly, it does NOT last me all day... but if I reapply mid day, I’m good to go. I don’t know if I got a bad bottle, but I don’t care for the roller ball. Hardly any comes out, almost as if the roller ball gets stuck. I can definitely see me buying the bottle of this.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
05.11.20

Anastasia Beverly Hills Better Together Brow Kit Ebony

What it is: A limited-edition brow kit featuring two can’t-live-without brow products: the Brow Wiz® and Mini Clear Brow Gel.Ingredient Callouts: These products are vegan and cruelty-free.What Else You Need to Know: Take the guesswork out of your brow makeup application with this travel-ready kit that lets you craft perfect brows in a snap. The easy-to-use Brow Wiz® lets you outline and detail, while the Mini Clear Brow Gel finishes the look to make it last all day.This Set Contains:- 0.003 oz / 0.085 g Brow Wiz® - 0.085 oz / 2.5 mL Mini Clear Brow Gel
Verified Purchaser
Eye Color:Hazel
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Oily
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-05.11.20
I feel like this would be good for someone who has medium to full brows. I have super thin & round brows (naturally, not from over plucking) and the pencil just isn’t doing it for me. I like pomade better. Same for the brow gel, I don’t have much to “tame” but I feel someone with medium to full brows would definitely benefit from this. Color match was good for my natural deep dark brown hair.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
11.14.17

Living Proof Perfect hair Day (PhD) Dry Shampoo

What it is: A dry shampoo that will actually clean your hair for you—removing dirt, oil, and odor for a fresh start—no shower necessary.Hair Type: Straight, Wavy, and CurlyHair Texture: Fine, Medium, and ThickHair Concerns:- OilinessKey Benefits: - Cleans hair- Absorbs dirt, oil, and sweat - Makes hair look, feel, and smell cleanFormulation: SprayHighlighted Ingredients:- Fast-Absorbing Powders: Soak up oil and sweat. - Patented Healthy Hair Molecule: Reduces surface friction so it’s easy to remove the powders (and whatever they’ve soaked up) to keep hair cleaner, longer. - Odor Neutralizers and Time-Release Fragrance: Create freshness and deliver a light scent all day. Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, formaldehydes, formaldehyde-releasing agents, phthalates, mineral oil, retinyl palmitate, hydroquinone, triclosan, and triclocarban. This product is also vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free, and comes in recyclable packaging.What Else You Need to Know: This dry shampoo has fast-absorbing powders that soak up oil and sweat, while Living Proof’s patented healthy hair molecule allows powders to lift easily from the hair—taking dirt and oil with them. Odor neutralizers and a time-released fragrance keep hair smelling freshly washed—so no one will know your not-so-dirty secret.Clinical Results: In a concept and use test of 200 people: - 9 in 10 users agree PhD Dry Shampoo keeps hair clean between shampoos- 8 in 10 users say PhD Dry Shampoo is better than other dry shampoos- The same majority of non-users agree PhD Dry Shampoo is the next best thing to washing
Eye Color:Hazel
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Oily
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for sensitive scalps!
-11.14.17
As someone with seborrheic dermatitis, I have to be VERY careful with what I put in my hair/use on my scalp. I can say with confidence that this has been the ONLY dry shampoo that I can use without it irritating my scalp. I unfortunately have the SD that leaves an oily residue in my hair no matter what I use, but this stuff makes it look like less of an oily mess! I can only go one more day without washing when I use this, but that is AMAZING because I usually have to wash every single day. I have dark hair and this does not leave any white residue either. I am participating in Influensters contest, but all opinions are my own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.08.16

bareMinerals COMPLEXION RESCUE™ Tinted Moisturizer with Hyaluronic Acid and Mineral SPF 30

What it is: A clean, vegan multitasking tinted moisturizer that combines hydrating skincare benefits with naturally radiant, sheer buildable coverage and SPF 30.Coverage: Light Finish: Natural Formulation: CreamSPF: 30 and underHighlighted Ingredients: - Olive-Derived Squalane: Quenches dry skin with all-day hydration that feels light and refreshing.- Energizing Mineral Electrolytes: Help replenish and balance skin‘s moisture.- Mineral-Based Sunscreen: Non-chemical broad-spectrum sunscreen protects from damaging UVA and UVB rays.Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, formaldehydes, formaldehyde-releasing agents, phthalates, mineral oil, retinyl palmitate, oxybenzone, coal tar, hydroquinone, triclosan, and triclocarban, and contains less than one percent of synthetic fragrances. This product is also vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free.What Else You Need to Know: This oil-free tinted moisturizer gives you the benefits of makeup, skincare, and mineral-based SPF 30 in one step. The lightweight gel-cream smooths onto skin with a refreshing water-burst sensation and builds from sheer to medium coverage for a dewy, healthy-looking glow. It is made from 98% naturally derived ingredients.Clinical Results: Based on average results from an independent U.S. clinical study of 62 participants:- 100% of people saw improvement in their skin texture in just 1 week- Boosts skin‘s hydration by 215% in just 1 weekBased on average results from an independent U.S. clinical study of 33 participants:- Skin is kept hydrated for 12 hours after application
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hated it, then fell in love with it!
-11.08.16
i have always been a full coverage type of girl. i suffered from acne during my teen years and even some now into my mid 20's. i absolutely hated this when i first got it. i was looking for something light to give my skin a break, but still wanted coverage. so many people raved about this and i didn't understand why. until i started using it differently. i was expecting too much coverage. i do a light layer on my face now and really buff it in. one dot on my forehead, cheeks, chin, nose, and extra around my jaw like where i break out. this gives some coverage but definitely not enough. i got back and conceal under my eyes and brighten down my nose and chin. i set that with laura mercier, and the rest of my face either gets set with bare minerals original matte or the new bare pro. and that combo is a WINNER. since i do get oily, once my whole face is done, i lightly tap the kabuki i used to brush off the excess laura mercier and i tap it onto my chin/t zone area and that's enough for the whole day.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
11.08.16

SEPHORA COLLECTION Foot Mask

What it is:A line of disposable sock masks soaked in rich formulas to deliver maximum results in as little as 20 minutes.Ingredient Callouts: This product is vegan.What it does: These soothing and comforting single-use socks each offer a targeted active ingredient to nourish, relax, and address foot concerns.Lavender Foot Mask: Alleviates fatigue and aching feet with a soothing and refreshing effect thanks to lavender extract and menthol.Almond Foot Mask: Comforts and nourishes dry feet and softens rough areas with almond extract.What else you need to know: These masks are clinically proven suitable for all skin types.This product is not tested on animals.Ingredient Note: All SEPHORA COLLECTION products comply with the most rigorous international laws on product safety—going beyond satisfying European and US Cosmetics regulations. They also satisfy the strictest internal requirements of development, quality, traceability, and safety, and lead by example with a Restricted Substance List that excludes more than 1,400 substances.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mind = blown
-11.08.16
let me start off by saying i have spent most of my adult life barefoot or in sandals. texas heat is no joke. so my feet are suuuper dry/cracked/horrible looking. nothing has ever given me results like this. i literally just took the mask off and i am blown away. i pumiced my feet in the shower and then did the almond mask. my feet feel like baby's feet. they're so soft and i feel more feminine now haha. seriously, it's worth it. just buy it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
11.08.16

Elizabeth and James Nirvana Black Rollerball

Elizabeth and James Nirvana Black is an addictive blend of alluring violet, sensual sandalwood, and rich vanilla that strike the perfect balance between masculine and feminine. Notes: Violet, Sandalwood, Vanilla. Style: Sensual. Edgy. Mysterious.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holyyyy grail!
-11.08.16
absolutely OBSESSED with this. a friend gave me her sample she got and i fell in love. just recently bought another rollerball. i love the scent so much. what i don't get though, is the sample smelt so good and lasted a while on me. this bigger rollerball seems to not last as long...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.07.16

Bumble and bumble Prêt-à-Powder Dry Shampoo Powder

What it is: A soft, fine dry shampoo powder that instantly absorbs oil and refreshes styles while adding texture and volume.Hair Type: Straight, Wavy, and CurlyHair Texture: Fine, Medium, and ThickKey Benefits: - Adds Volume- Addresses Oiliness- Color SafeFormulation: PowderHighlighted Ingredients:- Polysilicone-22: Absorbs oil and helps provide dry cleansing. - Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Tapioca Starch, and Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour: Provide texture and volume. - Silica: Helps to remove oil and other impurities from the hair.Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, and phthalates. This product is also cruelty-free.What Else You Need to Know: This dry shampoo, style extender, and volumizer gives style a second shot by offering strong oil absorption and a big volume boost at the crown. Ideal for oily or fine hair or hair that’s missed a shampoo (or two), it cleanses roots and adds texture for a refreshed look.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
don't hate it, but not obsessed either...
-11.07.16
i don't really use this as a dry shampoo, they should really take that out of the description. i use it on freshly styled hair, to add volume. i will use it the next day to fluff it up again. believe it or not my hair gets even more oily when i use this, but i am the type who has to wash their hair every 2 days anyways. it smells amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.07.16
Eye Mask

SEPHORA COLLECTION Eye Mask

What it is: A line of natural fiber masks, each with specific skin care benefits. What it does: Each of these masks is infused with a different active ingredient to replenish skin's nutrients, provide a boost of vitamins, and achieve a brighter, more revitalized eye look. The new fiber masks adhere perfectly to the contours under the eye for better penetration of active ingredients. Avocado Eye Mask: Offers intense nutrition for a supple, soothed, and comforted eye contour. Green Tea Eye Mask: Relaxes, refreshes, and provides a smoothing effect for a fresh, wide-awake look. Pomegranate Eye Mask: Reduces signs of fatigue and tones the eye contour for a rested, energetic look. Algae Eye Mask: Tones and detoxes to help eliminate impurities that dull the eye contour for eyes that appear fresh and sparkling. Orchid Eye Mask: Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and signs of aging for firmer looking skin and a more even contour. Lotus Eye Mask: Moisturizes and soothes to reduce the signs of fatigue and strain for a fresh, hydrated appearance. Pearl Eye Mask: Brightens and minimizes the appearance of irregularities for a more even and radiant eye contour. Rose Eye Mask: Replenishes the delicate eye area with water for intense moisturizing and an immediate radiance boost. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens Ingredient Note: All SEPHORA COLLECTION products comply with the most rigorous international laws on product safety-going beyond satisfying European and US Cosmetics regulations. They also satisfy the strictest internal requirements of development, quality, traceability, and safety, and lead by example with a Restricted Substance List that excludes more than 1,400 substances.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it! & that's coming from a non mask user.
-11.07.16
so i am always worried about wasting money on these types of masks. i don't care too much for this line of FACE masks. but the eye masks... man they are worth it! i absolutely love the brightening, i notice an immediate difference that will last a few days. it's definitely a splurge, i will get a set of 2-4 every now and then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.07.16

Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel

What it is: A brow-volumizing tinted gel with tiny microfibers that create natural-looking fullness and definition. What it does: Benefit’s Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel contains tiny microfibers that adhere to skin and brow hairs, creating natural-looking brow volume. The custom tiny, tapered brush provides an easy, mess-proof application, and makes it easy to tame, tint, and volumize the look of your brows. The buildable formula is also water resistant and long wearing. This product is an Allure Best of Beauty award winner. Beauty Tip: Start your look with Benefit’s bestselling Precisely, My Brow Pencil (sold separately) for expertly full and defined brow looks. Research results: In a self-evaluation by 66 women after 1 week: - 94% said brows looked visibly thicker
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
such a let down.
-11.07.16
i literally have been on the fence about this for YEARS since i have very sparse eyebrows. however, i finally decided to purchase. and unfortunately, just like i expected, it did absolutely nothing for me at all. added no volume or anything.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
11.07.16

Juliette Has a Gun Not A Perfume

Fragrance Family: Woody & EarthyScent Type: Warm WoodsKey Notes: Cetalox (Synthetic Ambergris)Fragrance Description: This minimalist, fresh, and clean fragrance is hypoallergenic and ideal for those who don’t normally wear perfume. It is composed of a single note, called cetalox, which is usually used in perfumery as a base note. Here it plays the lead role for a fragrance that will easily satisfy the most difficult tastes, and particularly those preferring discretion over complexity. "This time, I have created a perfume out of this one ingredient. A perfume that won’t be one, in the conventional sense of the word."—Romano Ricci, Brand Founder and Perfumer
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gorgeous.
-11.07.16
this is actually a really gorgeous scent, but i tend to love more spicy so it wouldn't be something i would wear every day. scent is such a personal thing, so rating the quality/longevity, it's great.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
11.07.16

MAKE UP FOR EVER Step 1 Skin Equalizer - Mattifying Primer

What it is: A mattifying makeup primer that absorbs excess oil, controls shine and instantly reduces the appearance of pores.Coverage: Medium Finish: MatteFormulation: Cream Skin Type: Combination, and Oily Highlighted Ingredients: - Hyaluronic Acid: Hydrates and firms.- Sebustop Vegetal Complex: Visibly reduces pore size.- Acti Tensor 3D: Helps to visibly smooth the skin for longer-lasting makeup coverage.What Else You Need to Know: Ideal for oily skin, Step 1 Skin Equalizer Mattifying Primer can be worn alone or over liquid foundation to mattify targeted areas of the face, smooth texture, and promote a flawless appearance. The universal shade works on all skin tones.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smoothing is def not for oily skin.
-11.07.16
i have combo oily skin but i wanted this JUST to use on the pores besides my nose and smile lines. makes me make up slide off every time :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.07.16

Origins Clear Improvement® Active Charcoal Mask to Clear Pores

Which skin type is it good for?✔ Normal✔ Oily✔ Combination✔ Dry What it is: An ultra-purifying mask to deep clean and visibly reduce pores. Solutions for: - Dullness and uneven texture - Pores - Oiliness If you want to know more… Nature's complexion clean-up crew clears the way for skin to act its best. Clear Improvement® Active Charcoal Mask helps flush out environmental toxins, dirt, and debris that can clog pores and cause skin to look dull—leaving the complexion clarified, refreshed, and healthier-looking. Bamboo charcoal removes excess oil that could lead to blackheads, white China clay absorbs environmental toxins and lecithin dissolves impurities. What else you need to know: Tip: use one to two times per week to see cleaner, clearer pores in as little as seven days. Research results:The number 1 mask in North America* *2017 YTD NPD Clean at SephoraClean at Sephora is formulated without a list of over 50 ingredients, including sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, phthalates, and more. For the full list, check out the Ingredients tab.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE.
-11.07.16
absolutely love this product. going to buy the full size after i try glam glows. just go make sure i don't like that one more. but it really does clean out pores and dries blemishes.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
08.09.16

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair® Cream Intense Hydration

What it is: A fast-absorbing, rich moisturizer that provides instant and long-term hydration for dry, distressed skin and eczema.Skin Type: Normal, Dry, and CombinationSkincare Concerns: Dryness, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, and RednessFormulation: Rich CreamHighlighted Ingredients:- Colloidal Oatmeal (OTC): FDA-designated skin protectant that relieves itching and minor irritation caused by eczema, rashes, and other skin conditions.- Shea Butter: Moisturizes and protects the skin barrier with vitamins, minerals, and essential fatty acids. - Allantoin: Calms and soothes skin.Ingredient Callouts:This product is vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free. What Else You Need to Know: Award-winning Ultra Repair Cream is instantly absorbed for immediate relief for parched skin. Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive, and the whole family. Formulated with colloidal oatmeal, this soothing moisturizer leaves your skin feeling smooth, hydrated, and comfortable after just a single use.Clinical Results: In an independent clinical study:- 169% immediate improvement in skin hydrationIn a consumer perception study:- 100% reported a lasting improvement in skin dryness- 100% reported the product helped soothe, moisturize, and condition skin Clean at Sephora When you spot our Clean seal, you can be sure we’ve checked that this brand’s product is made without the ingredients you told us you’d most like to avoid. Clean at Sephora™ is formulated without: Sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, formaldehydes, formaldehyde-releasing agents, phthalates, mineral oil, retinyl palmitate, oxybenzone, coal tar, hydroquinone, triclosan, triclocarban. All skincare, hair, and makeup brands with the Clean Seal have less than one percent of synthetic fragrances.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not for combo skin
-08.09.16
I couldn't keep this on for more than five mins. I could literally feel it on my face and it was super tacky/gross feeling. Also couldn't stand the smell.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
08.09.16

BECCA Cosmetics Glow on the Go Highlighter Set

What it is:A duo of BECCA’s Shimmering Skin Perfector® luminizers in travel-friendly sizes.What it does:Let your features shine with Shimmering Skin Perfector® Spotlight Liquid Highlighter wand and Shimmering Skin Perfector® Pressed Highlighter in BECCA’s bestselling shades. Perfect to create a range of looks, these travel friendly versions of the bestselling luminizer allow for targeted highlighting, touchups, and the ability to achieve a natural glow wherever you go.Define and highlight with portable Shimmering Skin Perfector® Liquid Highlighter Spotlight wand— this formula features ultra-fine light-reflecting pearls that melt into your skin for polished, natural-looking radiance. Use it as the perfect mixer to your favorite primer, foundation, or moisturizer for added radiance. Achieve an all-over dewy glow by applying it evenly on your face, or wear it on the high points of the complexion, such as cheekbones and down the bridge of the nose.Shimmering Skin Perfector® Pressed Highlighter lights up your favorite features with high-impact, ultra-reflective shine. Inspired by the dazzling light of the midday sun, this iconic formula is enriched with ultra-fine, luminescent pearls that absorb, reflect, and refract light to amplify your natural radiance. The multi-toned pigment pearls adjust to your skin’s natural undertones. Unlike traditional pressed powders, this unique formula blends pigments with liquids, to create an unparalleled, creamy feel that applies seamlessly for a silky finish that never cakes.This set contains:(Each sold separately)Opal Set:- 0.085 oz/ 2.4 g Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Opal (golden opal pearl)- 0.17 oz/ 5 mL Shimmering Skin Perfector Spotlight Wand in Opal (golden opal pearl)Champagne Pop Set:- 0.085 oz/ 2.4 g Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Champagne Pop (soft white gold with pinky peach undertones)- 0.17 oz/ 5 mL Shimmering Skin Perfector Spotlight Wand in Champagne Pop (soft white gold with pinky peach undertones)What else you need to know: This formula is fragrance-free.BECCA is and will remain a cruelty-free company. They do not test their products on animals, and will continue to hold true to this principle.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stunning!
-08.09.16
this is such a stunning color & this was a great value!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
08.09.16
Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection

BECCA Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection

What it is: A celebratory extension of the Champagne Collection to sculpt your favorite features with layers of light and color for the perfect, customized glow. What it does: This sought-after Collection features the limited-edition Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector® Mineral Blush Duo, Shimmering Skin Perfector Slimlight, and a limited-edition Angled Highlighting Brush. Created for beauty connoisseurs and makeup novices alike, these formulas highlight every woman’s individual look. Shimmering Skin Perfector Slimlight, the latest addition to BECCA’s iconic Shimmering Skin Perfector family, is a targeted wand that’s perfect for precision highlighting to achieve the iconic BECCA glow, on the go. This cream formula highlights and brightens specific areas of the face with a subtle, mattified luminosity. The limited-edition Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector Mineral Blush Duo allows you to contour with color and light with these perfect partners of BECCA’s bestselling highlighters and matte blushes for a variety of radiant finishes. Available in four irresistible combinations with select shades created exclusively by Jaclyn Hill: Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Champagne Pop & Mineral Blush in Flowerchild; Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Champagne Pop & Mineral Blush in Hyacinth; Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Prosecco Pop & Mineral Blush in Amaretto; and Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Prosecco Pop & Mineral Blush in Pamplemousse. The limited-edition Champagne Collection Angled Highlighting Brush is ideal for applying blush and to highlight. Specifically designed as the perfect complement to the Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector Mineral Blush Duo, the Angled Highlighting Brush allows you to accentuate your favorite features. Shimmering Skin Perfector Champagne Pop-the highlighter that started it all-allows you to amplify your natural radiance. The Shimmering Skin Perfector Poured Crème Champagne Pop adds a subtle, sophisticated glow to accentuate the high points of your face. Achieve effortless, dewy luminosity and a soft-focus, healthy-looking glow with Shimmering Skin Perfector Liquid Champagne Pop. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates What else you need to know: Each product in this collection is sold separately.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pretty but eh
-08.09.16
not gonna lie, this is a gorgeous color. it just didn't look great on my skin tone. i prefer opal to CP. but honestly there are tons of other highlighters out there that don't cost an arm and a leg that are just as good, if not better. it's good but not worth the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
08.09.16

GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD™ Firming Treatment Mask

Which skin type is it good for?✔ Normal✔ Oily✔ Combination✔ DryWhat it is: A mud-based, peel-off face mask designed to tighten the appearance of skin. Solutions for:- Loss of firmness and elasticityIf you want to know more… The GRAVITYMUD™ Firming Treatment is an innovative face mask that changes color from white to a brilliant chrome. The included mask application brush delivers an even coat to the face, which peels off the skin to visibly tighten and lift for a youthful-looking complexion. The skin’s contours are given a defined and radiant look. What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates- PhthalatesWhat else you need to know:GRAVITYMUD is now offered in a 50 g jar—which is 25 percent more for the same price. Research results:In a consumer study on 151 people, with 2 times per week usage:- 92% agreed skin felt firmer - 91% said skin looked tighter and toned
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great but not life changing
-08.09.16
this mask feels really good, smells good, & it really does make my pores smaller. for the first five mins my skin burns and turns really red but that goes away. it's great but it's definitely not worth the insane price. won't be repurchasing after this jar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
06.02.16
Golden Krocus Ageless Saffron Elixir Serum

KORRES Golden Krocus Ageless Saffron Elixir Serum

Which skin type is it good for?✔ Normal✔ Oily✔ Combination✔ Dry✔ Sensitive What it is:A precious golden elixir infused with the immense antioxidant power of one-day fresh Greek saffron to universally correct all visible signs of aging. Solutions for:- Fine lines/wrinkles- Uneven skin tone and discoloration - Loss of firmness/elasticity If you want to know more…In the Greek town of Kozani, lush krocus flowers bloom only once per year and produce the highest quality organic saffron in the world-a potent spice more precious than gold. Korres extracts the full power of this hand-picked, one-day fresh saffron at its maximum antioxidant levels and combines it with beta-glucans, peptides, and amino acids to create this elixir that strengthens skin’s resistance to daily damage. A complex of amino acids, polysaccharides, and copper helps to visibly firm and lift skin while reducing the appearance of wrinkles, and low molecular weight hyaluronic acid helps skin look smoother, plumper, and brighter. Much more than your typical serum, this universal and powerful booster helps to correct all visible signs of aging for all skin types and concerns. Experience a few golden drops every day for youthful-looking, glowing skin. What else you need to know:It takes 70,000 krocus flowers-which bloom only once per year for two weeks-to produce just one pound of Greek saffron. Each flower is hand-picked and the three delicate red saffron stigmas are hand-separated to preserve the potent antioxidant properties of this rare and precious spice. The unused parts of the flowers are returned to soil as organic fertilizer for the following year’s harvest, making this a zero waste, sustainable operation. The elixir is 94.9 percent natural and like all Korres formulations, it is made without petrolatum, mineral oil, silicones, propylene glycol, and ethanolamines. Research results:In a 2-week consumer use test: - 97% reported improved skin suppleness, elasticity, and overall health - 94% reported improved skin firmness - 91% reported improved performance of their existing skin care routine - 91% reported lifted skin - 91% reported even skin tone and texture In a 4-week consumer use test: - 91% reported that all signs of aging were minimized Clean at SephoraClean at Sephora is formulated without a list of over 50 ingredients, including sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, phthalates, and more. For the full list, check out the Ingredients tab.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutelt amazing!
-06.02.16
First off, smell is always a personal preference... either you love it or hate it. I absolutely love the smell of this!!! So obsessed with it. But besides the awesome smell, my face LOOKS AMAZING. I got a sample size, and using it for just a week has transformed my skin. I usually use a light argan oil sold in Sephora stores and it leaves me feeling oily if I wear it under make up. This is just a dream. I HAVE to splurge and get the full size. I have to.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.