talia92
Reviews
9
Featured Reviews
0
Average Rating
4.8
Recommended
100%
Helpful Votes
13
Active Since
12.21.14
Last Review
05.28.19
05.28.19

Dr. Jart+ Focuspot™ Micro Tip™ Patches

What it is: A set of self-dissolving micro tips that melt deep into the skin surface to target stubborn blemishes, dark spots, dark circles, and fines lines and wrinkles. Skin Type: Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily Skincare Concerns: Acne and Blemishes, Dark Spots/Circles, and Fine Lines and Wrinkles Highlighted Ingredients: - Hyaluronic Acid 65% and Vitamin B3 (Focuspot™ Blemish): Prevent pigmentation and help to reduce breakouts. - Hyaluronic Acid 65% and Vitamin C (Focuspot™ Dark Spot): Fade dark spots and give antioxidant benefit to skin. - Hyaluronic Acid 72% and Vitamin A (Focuspot™ Dark Circle): Help to improve microcirculation underneath skin and reduce dark circles. - Hyaluronic Acid 63% and Vitamin E (Focuspot™ Line & Wrinkle): Improve skin elasticity. Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, formaldehydes, mineral oil, and triclosan. What Else You Need to Know: Inspired by micro-needling procedures, Focuspot’s innovative adhesive patches contain small micro tips made of hyaluronic acid that melt in contact with the skin. As they self-dissolve, they deliver actives deep into the skin surface to target and treat stubborn concerns-without the pain and recovery like similar in-office procedures. In just two hours, hydrating hyaluronic acid and nourishing vitamins work to help visibly improve the look of blemishes, dark spots, dark circles, and fines lines and wrinkles, both instantly and long-term. These are 100 percent safe and clinically proven for visible results within two weeks.
Eye Color:Brown
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-05.28.19
The best acne patch for Cystic Acne!!! My cystic acne flatten after the first use. Definitely give this a try.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
04.29.17

Marc Jacobs Fragrances Mod Noir

A modern return to the classic note of intoxicating gardenia, Marc Jacobs Mod Noir elevates a signature scent into a contemporary sphere. The airy floral fragrance opens with a field of lush, dewy greens, which give way to freshly cut gardenias floating atop sparkling water. Creamy musks leave a sensual dry down on the skin. The striking bottle was inspired by Marc Jacobs’s quirky, striped fashion prints and the interplay of black and white in his iconic runway collections. Bold elements cleverly juxtapose classic and modern styles. The bottle’s linear black and white stripes contrast with its circular shape, and the shiny lacquer opposes the matte frosted finish. Notes: Greens, Gardenia, Creamy Musks. Style: Bold. Modern. Unique.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel like Jasmine
-04.29.17
I love Floral and Fresh Scent, this perfume is perfect for me, especially for spring time. I have a very sensitive nose if the perfume is too strong, I will sneeze all day. This scent is light yet linger on your body all days. In love with the jasmine scent too. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
04.29.17

Yves Saint Laurent Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

What it is: A high-impact lip stain that gives up to 10 hours of rich, creamy color, superior comfort, and ultimate shine that won’t feather or fade.What Else You Need to Know: Dress your lips in full-coverage color and vinyl shine. The non-drying, stay-put formula offers long-lasting hydration for lips that feel luxuriously soft and comfortable all day. The product comes with a breakthrough diamond-shaped applicator to let you define like pro.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fav lip stain ❤️
-04.29.17
I love using lip gloss and lip stain, and this product is the combination of both. It feels so moisturizing and the color payoff is amazing too. My favorite color is 403 and 411.
FYI I have very dry lips and this formula is perfect for dry lips.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
04.29.17

Josie Maran Argan Daily Moisturizer SPF 47

Which skin type is it good for?✔ Normal✔ Oily✔ Combination✔ Dry✔ SensitiveWhat it is:An antioxidant-infused daily moisturizer with chemical-free broad spectrum sun and environment protection.Solutions for:- Dryness- Dullness and uneven texture- Uneven skin toneIf you want to know more… Protect and hydrate skin with Josie's quick-absorbing, lightweight Argan Daily Moisturizer featuring chemical-free broad spectrum SPF 47 powered by zinc oxide and titanium dioxide. 100 percent pure argan oil and green tea provide soothing nourishment to balance skin tone and texture, while natural SPF and antioxidant-rich SunBoost ATB™ deliver sun protection and anti-aging benefits. Skin is shielded from skin-aging sun damage and infused with essential fatty acids and vitamin E for a healthy, radiant glow.What else you need to know: SunBoost ATB is a unique blend of antioxidants, skin-soothers, and hydrators that work in tandem with natural sunscreens to provide sun protection while conditioning and nourishing the skin. SunBoost ATB allows Josie Maran to use fewer sunscreen ingredients like titanium dioxide and zinc oxide (which can be heavy on the skin and leave a white cast) while still achieving a high level of sun protection. This creates an incredibly lightweight and translucent natural sunscreen formula.This product is gluten-free, cruelty-free, and GMO-free.Clean at SephoraClean at Sephora is formulated without a list of over 50 ingredients, including sulfates (SLS and SLES), parabens, phthalates, and more. For the full list, check out the Ingredients tab.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all time favorite
-04.29.17
This sun screen works really well for dry and sensitive skin type, it acts like a primer for your make up as well. I recommend apply this at least 5-10 mins before applying make up, it will less greasy and give glow to the skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
04.29.17

Clarins Lip Comfort Oil

Which skin type is it good for?✔ Normal✔ Oily✔ Combination✔ Dry✔ Sensitive What it is:A luxurious lip-loving treatment oil that smooths and comforts lips with plumping, high-shine results and a hint of color. Solutions for:- Dryness If you want to know more…The perfect kiss of color and care. This pure plant oil formula-with a blend of hazelnut and organic jojoba oils-nourishes, smooths, and enhances lips while forming a protective layer of transparent color to help lock in moisture for deep hydration. The lip-hugging applicator delivers the perfect amount of tint and mirror-like shine. It preps lips before lipstick application, is great to use alone for naturally soft lips, or is perfect for topping off lipstick for a glossy effect. What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates What else you need to know:- Shades 04 candy and 05 tangerine have a unique formula that reacts to the pH of your lips, giving them a customized shade of pink, for a natural, high-shine result - Shade 06 Mint has a refreshing effect of mint with instant lip plumping results - Shade 07 Honey Glam provides a shimmering result These products are dermatologist-tested and noncomedogenic. *Packaging for this product may vary from that shown in the image. Research results:In a consumer test on 61 women, after 4 weeks: - 83.3% emollient - 72.1% comforting - 77.6% plumper - 80% super-shiny - 80.3% nourished - 83.6% moisturized
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lips look so plump!!!
-04.29.17
This lip gloss is amazing. I usually apply it on my lips first when I'm doing my makeup, and when I finish my make up, my lips look so juicy and plump and ready for any lip products. I would recommend this for anyone with dry lips, give this a try you'll love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
11.10.15
Mission Perfection Serum

Clarins Mission Perfection Serum

What it is:A targeted serum-powered by the dark spot-correcting action of acerola extract-to promote even, luminous skin while respecting your natural skin tone. What it is formulated to do:Clarins' groundbreaking serum targets dark spots, redness, shadowy areas, and discolorations without altering your natural skin tone. It visibly reduces the size, quantity, and intensity of dark spots while minimizing the appearance of redness and shadowy areas. What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens What else you need to know:This product is dermatologist tested, noncomedogenic, and cruelty-free. Research results:In a satisfaction test on 266 women after 4 weeks: - 72% said it visibly reduces the size and quantity of dark spots - 74% said it helps reduce the intensity of dark spots - 76% said it minimizes the appearance of redness - 83% said it diminishes the look of shadowy areas
Received Free Sample
Location:Lowell, MA
Skin Type:Combination
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Serum I've ever used
-11.10.15
I have super sensitive skin, so I'm really picky when it comes to skin care. However this serum works wonder on me, after using it a few days, I notice some of my red spots are less visible ( some red spots I have for months). I also love the smell and texture of this serum. I do recommend it to any one with dark or red spot.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
01.31.15
Volupté Tint-In-Oil

Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil

What it is:A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. What it does:Coat your lips with this lip tint for a lightweight texture that instantly melts onto lips. It is infused with a blend of four essential oils for deep hydration: apricot kernel oil, coriander fruit oil, jojoba seed oil, and possiflora edulis seed oil. Its exclusive applicator envelops the lips in full color and allows for a precise and uniform application. Lightweight and non-sticky, this lip tint offers a new and luminous shine while the tint effect enhances the natural beauty of the lips-making it the perfect combination for youthful looking lips. What it is formulated WITHOUT:- ParabensThis product is an Allure Best of Beauty award winner.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love it
-01.31.15
I bought the #5 color, it has a very beautiful pink color, and stays on my lip for a long time.also I have a dry lip, so it's perfect for me because it has oil and when I apply it, it's feel so moisturizing. Now I'm thinking of buying others colors.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
12.21.14
Winter Dreams Argan Skincare Collection

Josie Maran Winter Dreams Argan Skincare Collection

What it is:A six-piece collection of Josie's argan skincare beautifiers to hydrate and nourish skin with powerful antioxidants and essential fatty acids. What it is formulated to do:This must-have collection includes Josie’s favorite skincare tools for feeling beautiful and dreaming big this winter. Each beautifier is infused with 100 percent pure argan oil—a revolutionary beauty oil proven to hydrate and nourish skin with powerful antioxidants and essential fatty acids—so skin glows on the outside while you glow on the inside. This complete set includes Argan Cleasing Oil to gently melt away makeup and skin impurities, Pure Argan Milk Intensive Hydrating Treatment to plump and preserve skin's youthful cushion, multitasking 100% Pure Argan Oil to nourish skin, hair, and nails, Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil to hydrate skin, calm inflammation, tame fly-aways, condition lips, and illuminate complexion, Argan Daily Moisturizer SPF 47 to smooth, hydrate, and protect, and Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream to heal and soothe rough, dry hands. This set contains:- 1.9 oz Argan Cleansing Oil - Pure Argan Milk Intensive Hydrating Treatment - 0.5 100% Pure Argan Oil - 0.5 oz Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil - 0.5 oz Argan Daily Moisturizer SPF 47 - 1 oz Whipped Argan Oil Intensive Hand Cream What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates What else you need to know:“When I feel confident and beautiful, I feel empowered to make all my dreams come true. I created this set of nourishing argan-infused skincare to help you glow on the outside so that you are inspired to glow on the inside, too! I even put a dreamcatcher on the box as a symbol of making your most beautiful dreams a reality.”—Josie Maran Argan oil is clinically proven to significantly improve skin hydration and smoothness, and to visibly reduce coarse lines and wrinkles. Research results:In clinical tests after 4 weeks of use: - 83% of users said their skin felt and looked more supple, radiant, and smooth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-12.21.14
My skin is so dry and sensitive esp during winter time, I was hopeless since many products can not help my condition. However this set work amazingly on my skin, just the first 3 day I can see the difference. To whom have the same skin type like mine , should give this set a try.!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12.21.14

Prada Prada Candy Florale Eau de Toilette

Candy declares her love for flowers. She takes on a new flirtatious game, where sensuality is pushed to the fullest. The delicately sweet smell of Candy meets a new, refined bouquet of sparkling cedrat and blooming cosmos that intermingle with her elegant softness. Candy is blossoming. Notes: Sparkling Cedrat, Bouquet Of Cosmos, Benzoin, Caramel, White Musk. Style: Sensuous. Coquettish.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-12.21.14
5 out of 5.... I just love everything about this perfume.. Smell so good, so floral, so fresh and so lovely.. Definitely buy it again.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.