makeupgirlll99
Reviews
4
Featured Reviews
0
Average Rating
5
Recommended
0%
Helpful Votes
10
Active Since
09.14.15
Last Review
09.14.15
09.14.15
High-Gloss Serum

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Serum

What it is: A clean, unisex, luxury serum that is perfect for all hair types. What it is formulated to do: This technically brilliant serum offers a mega-lacquer finish, relentless thermal protection, and startling shine. It allows for extreme stylability and manageability while offering light, transparent protection-like lip gloss for your hair. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates What else you need to know: This product, like all Gloss Moderne products, is vegan and free of sodium chloride, gluten, and animal testing. It is hypoallergenic and cruelty-free.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.14.15
This helps so much with frizz. Over the summer my hair started getting really frizzy because of the heat. When I use this product it completely solves the issue. I use it on wet hair and dry hair. I love the scent so much it smells like a vacation! You just need a little bit of this product which is great because then it lasts for a long time and doesn't make your hair greasy
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
09.14.15
Clean Luxury Masque

Gloss Moderne Clean Luxury Masque

Which hair type is it good for?✔ Straight✔ Wavy✔ Curly✔ Coiled✔ Tightly CoiledWhat it is:A luxurious deep conditioning hair masque that delivers results.Key benefits:- Conditions intensely- Controls frizz and adds shine- Restores damaged hairIf you want to know more… This super-concentrated formula is designed for all ages and hair types to repair damage, eliminate frizz, and create soft, shiny, healthy hair. It helps preserve color and extend keratin or other hair treatments. The signature fragrance was created by one of the most highly acclaimed global fragrance houses. It is a sensual, intoxicating fragrance reminiscent of the French Riviera.What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates- PhthalatesBeauty Tip: Apply masque, wrap hair in a warm towel and leave on for 20+ minutes, then rinse. May also be used as an overnight sleep hair masque.What else you need to know: This product is also free of sodium chloride, and gluten. It is cruelty-free, vegan, and hypoallergenic. Research results: In a consumer study, using this product:- 91% report hair is softer- 83% report hair is more hydrated- 95% report that Gloss Moderne helped preserve hair treatments
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.14.15
I've never been one to spend the extra money and energy on deep conditioners and hair treatments apart from the normal shampoo and conditioner duo, but I used the sample size of this once and it completely changed my mind. This product is without a doubt worth the price and it really does feel "luxury". I even got my mom and my brother hooked on this product and they both love it. My brother always tells me people comment on how good his hair smells now and how soft it is!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
09.14.15
Clean Luxury Shampoo

Gloss Moderne Clean Luxury Shampoo

Which hair type is it good for?✔ Straight✔ Wavy✔ Curly✔ Coiled✔ Tightly CoiledWhat it is:A luxurious shampoo that nourishes hair with the highest quality ingredients. Key benefits:- Gently cleanses hair- Makes hair soft and shiny- Treats damaged hairIf you want to know more… Designed for all ages and hair types and safe for daily use, this super-concentrated formula was created with hydrating coconut oil and high-performance ingredients that leave hair soft, shiny, and healthy. Gloss Moderne’s signature fragrance was created by one of the most highly acclaimed global fragrance houses. It is a sensual, intoxicating fragrance reminiscent of the French Riviera.What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates- PhthalatesWhat else you need to know: This product contains no sodium chloride, or gluten. It is vegan, hypoallergenic, and cruelty-free. Research results: In a consumer study:- 95% report that Gloss Moderne helped preserve hair treatments
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holy grail shampoo
-09.14.15
This whole line is amazing and works so well. I have extremely thick and unruly hair which normally means that I have to use a lot of product and wash my hair multiple times to get that clean feeling, but with this shampoo that is not necessary. And the smell lasts in your hair. I always get compliments about how I smell after using this line. Also I love how even without all the sulfates this product still gives a lather with small bubbles in your hair!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
09.14.15

Gloss Moderne Clean Luxury Conditioner

Which hair type is it good for?✔ Straight✔ Wavy✔ Curly✔ Coiled✔ Tightly CoiledWhat it is:A luxurious conditioner that nourishes hair with the highest quality ingredients. Key benefits:- Gently conditions hair- Makes hair soft and shiny- Treats damaged hairIf you want to know more… Designed for all ages and hair types and safe for daily use, this super-concentrated formula was created with hydrating coconut oil and high-performance ingredients that leave hair soft, shiny, and healthy. Gloss Moderne’s signature fragrance was created by one of the most highly acclaimed global fragrance houses. It is a sensual, intoxicating fragrance reminiscent of the French Riviera.What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Parabens- Sulfates- PhthalatesWhat else you need to know: This product is also free of sodium chloride and gluten. It is vegan, hypoallergenic, and cruelty-free. Research results: In a consumer study:- 87% report hair is softer- 80% report hair is shinier- 95% report that Gloss Moderne helped preserve hair treatments
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.14.15
I am so happy there is finally a good high end luxury conditioner that I can completely trust to be clean and free of chemicals. I love how this whole line smells and this has done wonders for my hair! Can't get enough of it
-9points
1out of 11found this review helpful.