rosegoldkissed
Reviews
5
Featured Reviews
0
Average Rating
5
Recommended
0%
Helpful Votes
34
Active Since
05.16.16
Last Review
11.07.16
11.07.16
Ultra Precision Slant Tweezer

TWEEZERMAN Ultra Precision Slant Tweezer

What it is:A strong and beautiful tweezer for precise and painless hair removal. What it does:Grab every hair, every time with this stunning gold tweezer coated in titanium nitrate for increased corrosion resistance, precision, and long-lasting sharp tips. This ultra thin and finely filed tool is perfectly aligned for smooth pulling and the 25-degree slant is the ideal angle for working against the browbone. Flip this tool over and use the pointed end to tackle stubble and fine hairs.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tweezers You Will Ever Own
-11.07.16
Ok let me start off by saying these tweezers are aesthetically pleasing and I feel good just looking at it. Needless to say it sets the tone for my plucking experience. Next, its precision and ability to pick even the smallest of hairs is amazing! I don't ever go get my eyebrows waxed and stick to doing my own eyebrows so these tweezers have completely changed my life for the better. If you're in doubt about spending the money for some tweezermans DONT BE. The investment honestly has saved me so much time trying to pluck those rare ultra fine hairs that would usually slip from the tweezers grasp. I don't see myself ever needing to buy another set of tweezers for a few years. If I do it will definitely be tweezerman. If you're on the fence this is your sign! Treat. Yo. Self.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
11.07.16

SEPHORA COLLECTION Face Mask

To redeem your offer: 1. SELECT FOUR MASKS: Choose any 4 face masks. Duplicates of the same masks are allowed. 2. ADD TO BASKET 3. GET A DEAL: Discount will be applied at checkout. Note: Each item will display separately with the original price when added to your basket. When applied, the discount will display above your order total. What it is: A line of natural lyocell fiber masks, each with specific skin care benefits. What it does: Each of these masks is infused with a different active ingredient for relaxing the skin and achieving a brighter, more revitalized complexion. The new lyocell fiber masks perfectly hug facial contours for better and more even penetration of the active ingredients. Avocado Face Mask: Nurtures and supports healthy skin by offering intense nutrition and relieving sensitive areas. Green Tea Face Mask: Mattifies and purifies to soothe skin, minimize shine, and reduce the appearance of outbreaks. Pomegranate Mask: Awakens, energizes, and tones the skin for a fresh appearance. Algae Face Mask: Detoxifies the skin to get rid of impurities that cause dullness for a fresh, radiant complexion. Orchid Face Mask: Moisturizes and evens skin tone to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and other signs of aging. Lotus Face Mask: Locks in water to reduce the signs of fatigue and strain for a stress-free and rested appearance. Pearl Face Mask: Perfects and brightens with natural-origin pearl to create high luminosity and visibly minimize irregularities. Rose Face Mask: Provides deep moisture and brightening properties through natural rose extract. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens What else you need to know: These products are not tested on animals.Ingredient Note: All Sephora Collection products comply with the most rigorous international laws on product safety—going beyond satisfying European and US Cosmetics regulations. They also satisfy the strictest internal requirements of development, quality, traceability, and safety, and lead by example with a Restricted Substance List that excludes more than 1,400 substances.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearl Mask
-11.07.16
Immediately noticed a difference after using the mask. I had been slacking on my face care routine a few days before using this mask and it showed. I had two pimples and one starting to show. After using the mask, my pimples went down and the next day they were gone. My face also looked illuminated and radiant. I would use this again before a wedding or something. I love it so much. Definitely repurchasing.
+27points
30out of 33found this review helpful.
11.07.16
Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection

BECCA Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection

What it is: A celebratory extension of the Champagne Collection to sculpt your favorite features with layers of light and color for the perfect, customized glow. What it does: This sought-after Collection features the limited-edition Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector® Mineral Blush Duo, Shimmering Skin Perfector Slimlight, and a limited-edition Angled Highlighting Brush. Created for beauty connoisseurs and makeup novices alike, these formulas highlight every woman’s individual look. Shimmering Skin Perfector Slimlight, the latest addition to BECCA’s iconic Shimmering Skin Perfector family, is a targeted wand that’s perfect for precision highlighting to achieve the iconic BECCA glow, on the go. This cream formula highlights and brightens specific areas of the face with a subtle, mattified luminosity. The limited-edition Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector Mineral Blush Duo allows you to contour with color and light with these perfect partners of BECCA’s bestselling highlighters and matte blushes for a variety of radiant finishes. Available in four irresistible combinations with select shades created exclusively by Jaclyn Hill: Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Champagne Pop & Mineral Blush in Flowerchild; Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Champagne Pop & Mineral Blush in Hyacinth; Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Prosecco Pop & Mineral Blush in Amaretto; and Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Prosecco Pop & Mineral Blush in Pamplemousse. The limited-edition Champagne Collection Angled Highlighting Brush is ideal for applying blush and to highlight. Specifically designed as the perfect complement to the Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector Mineral Blush Duo, the Angled Highlighting Brush allows you to accentuate your favorite features. Shimmering Skin Perfector Champagne Pop-the highlighter that started it all-allows you to amplify your natural radiance. The Shimmering Skin Perfector Poured Crème Champagne Pop adds a subtle, sophisticated glow to accentuate the high points of your face. Achieve effortless, dewy luminosity and a soft-focus, healthy-looking glow with Shimmering Skin Perfector Liquid Champagne Pop. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates What else you need to know: Each product in this collection is sold separately.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Brush
-11.07.16
Can't believe how soft it is. Picks up the product fairly well and blends out nicely. Wow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11.07.16

Versace Bright Crystal

Fragrance Family: Florals Scent Type: Fresh Florals Key Notes: Yuzu Lemon, Peony, Musk Fragrance Description: Inspired by a mixture of Donatella Versace's favorite floral fragrances, Bright Crystal is a fresh, sensual blend of refreshing chilled yuzu and pomegranate mingled with soothing blossoms of peony, magnolia, and lotus flower, warmed with notes of musk and amber.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells how rose gold looks
-11.07.16
I love the way this smells. Obviously it isn't for everybody but I put this on whenever my look is on point and it gives me that extra boost of confidence.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
05.16.16

Urban Decay Beached Bronzer

What it is: A super-soft powder bronzer in universally wearable, luminous matte shades. What it does: Nail the golden goddess look every time with Beached Bronzer from Urban Decay. Dust this silky powder onto your face or all over your body for a beachy, sunkissed look. Urban Decay’s finely milled, super-soft formula applies smoothly, doesn’t streak, and creates a radiant glow that locks into place. These universally flattering matte shades provide sheer, natural-looking coverage every time. Its HPP (Highlighter Performing Pigments) Technology is long-lasting and provides rich color with the perfect level of coverage. What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens What else you need to know: The compact features tropical artwork on the front and a full-size mirror inside (perfect for applying on the go).The Sun-Kissed shade is an Allure Best of Beauty award winner.
I received this product as a free sample:False
I am a Sephora employee:No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing
-05.16.16
I absolutely love this bronzer. It has a subtle but really nice smell and blends on well. It's good for people who are looking for a more natural kind of glow. Really happy I decided to purchase this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.