Summary:
Average Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
6,389 reviews
Summary:
Average Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
6,389 reviews
Average Rating
(6,389 reviews)
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Narrow reviews by keywords
  • long lasting(2,833)
  • natural(1,990)
  • water resistant(1,924)
  • easy to use(92)
  • pigmented(69)
  • creamy(60)
  • easy to apply(60)
  • smooth(32)
  • smudge proof(32)
  • amazing(27)
  • good value(19)
  • buildable(17)
  • blendable(12)
  • great value(12)
  • perfect(12)
  • precise(11)
  • highly pigmented(10)
  • versatile(9)
  • easy application(8)
  • easy to work with(8)
  • unnatural(8)
  • dramatic(7)
  • easy(7)
  • smudge-free(7)
  • smudge-proof(7)
  • waterproof(7)
  • a little goes a long way(6)
  • good for oily skin(6)
  • sweat proof(5)
  • worth the price(5)
raegae
Location:Chicago,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!
-04.26.17
Quick Take: long lasting, natural
My go to for brows. I have had mine for 2 years. Lasts all day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
rhean
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alright
-04.25.17
It's good for everyday use and stuff but if someone was too touch your eyebrow it would wipe right off. Like honestly it says it's smudge proof and waterproof but it's not as soon as my skin got a little oily I could just wipe my eyebrow right off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
trinhnguyenle
Received Free Sample
Location:Wichita, KS
Skin Tone:Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Age:18-24
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everyday Use.
-04.25.17
Quick Take: natural, pigmented, easy to apply
I got this as a sample a year ago, and I have been using it since then. I don't use anything else on my brows. I love the color, and how easy it is to apply. But the only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't last very long and not water resistant. If they could make new line of waterproof ones it would be perfect. But for now I just have to make it work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
saragowriluk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lasted forever!
-04.25.17
My favourite brow product! I bought this product January 2015 & I'm just running out! I use it everyday as well. I use taupe and it's great for my brows, love it cause it seems to have an ashy tone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
barkingbeauty
Location:Lake Forest, CA
Skin Tone:Light
Eye Color:Brown
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One container has lasted me years!
-04.25.17
Quick Take: long lasting, natural, water resistant
So, it may sound weird and maybe a little gross that I have had my container of eyebrow pomade for a little over two years. But this isn't mascara, so get over it.
How have I managed to do this? Well, to preface, I noticed a lot of people were writing bad reviews on this product based on the fact that their product was drying out and becoming hard. But what people don't realize is that this is a oil-based product and can dry out if not taken care of properly.
So here's a tip I actually looked up online: use some baby oil from your local grocery. You know, the J&J baby oil people use on their infants? They sell tiny bottles for less than a dollar, and you just have to put one drop of that into your pomade to save it. Sure, that might seem a little lame, saving an 18 dollar product with a 1 dollar product, but if you genuinely love how this performs when you first get it, DO NOT THROW IT AWAY without trying the baby oil! You won't regret it. I know the J&J baby oil has a very distinct smell, but you hardly notice it or the dip brow smell in the end.
By the way, I am finally repurchasing this, because mine is almost out. Two years later..... did I mention I bought mine two years ago?? Oh, and the baby oil is still good, too, if you're wondering :P
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T22:39:07.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6389, tr_6389
  • loc_en_US, sid_P384060, prod, sort_default
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 1278 | ...next |